Calendar of Events

Stouffville Christian School School Year Calendar (Tentative) 2021/2022

This is a list of some major holidays and events for the year. Many more events will be scheduled that are not listed below.

August

Aug. 23
School Office Opens
Aug. 30- Sept. 2
Professional Activity Days

September

Tues. Sept 7
School Begins - 8:30 am.
Thurs. Sept. 23
Curriculum Night

October

Mon. Oct.11
Thanksgiving Day - (NO CLASSES)
Fri. Oct. 22
Midterm Reports handed out

November

Nov. 4, 5
P.D. Days - Teachers’ Convention (NO CLASSES)
Fri. Nov. 19
P.D. Day – Report Card Writing (NO CLASSES)

December

Fri. Dec. 3
Report Cards handed out
Dec. 8, 9
Mandatory Parent Teacher Conference
Tues. Dec.14
Christmas Program
Dec. 20 – Dec. 31
Christmas Holidays

January

Mon. Jan. 3
School begins – 8:30am
Jan.26 - Feb. 3
Grade 7/8 Exams

February

Fri. Feb. 18
P.D. Day - (NO CLASSES)
Mon. Feb. 21
Family Day - (NO CLASSES)

March

Fri. March 4
Report Cards handed out
Tues. March 8
Parent Teacher Conferences
March 14-25
Spring Break (NO CLASSES)

April

Fri. April 15
Good Friday (NO CLASSES)
Mon. April 18
Easter Monday (NO CLASSES)
Wed. April 20
Fine Arts Festival
Fri. April 22
Grandparents Day

May

Thurs. May 12
Spring Musical
Mon. May 23
Victoria Day – (NO CLASSES)
May 26, 27
Grade 5/6 Trip
May 25-June 2
Grade 7/8 Exams

June

Fri. June 3
P.D. Day – Report Card writing (NO CLASSES)
June 7-10
Year End Trip TBD– Grade 7/8
Mon. June 20
Music Showcase
Wed. June 22
Sr. Kindergarten Graduation
Thurs. June 23
Grade 8 Graduation
Fri. June 24
Last Day of School dismissal @ 12:00
June 27
Professional Activity Day

Have any questions?